Have you read the rules and agree?Yes
Character Information
CharacterElyh
VocationRoyal Paladin
Level411
Are you the real owner of this character?Yes
Got any criminal records in Tibia?No
Tibialife Information
When did you start playing Tibia and what is your experience?I've been playing Tibia on and off since 2001. No matter what I do I always seem to come back to the game. To me it's probably the best game ever.
Your previous server(s) / why did you leave them?I've been playing most of the servers. I used to play mostly for war and dominado on pvp servers like Premia, Titania, Eternia. But nowdays I only play to hunt.
Your previous guild(s) / why did you leave them?In recent years I haven't been in any notable guilds.
Used to be one of the shot callers in Violents Saints on Premia when my team used to own the server a couple of years ago.
What is the most important thing for you in Tibia?To me community, friendship & fun is the most important thing in Tibia today.
Are you willing to help other guildmembers in need?Yes, if help is needed I got no problems with helping.
What do you expect from us?I'm expecting to find a tight knit community of friends and likeminded people who play Tibia to have fun.
Personal Information
Who are you? Name, age, country.My name is Pierre, i'm 28 years old and I live in Sweden.
Tell us about your real life. – Write a few lines!I currently work as an administrator at Swedens second biggest telecom company. I got very flexible working hours which allows me to pretty much come and go, to and from work whenever I want to.
I spend most of my free time infront of the computer or with friends drinking beer. Razz
Why do you want to join the guild?From what I've gathered Savages seeems to be a very friendly and nice guild to be in if you're looking for new friends & people to hunt or quest with.

Elyh

Char : Elyh

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [Accepted] Elyh's Application

Post by Ryo on 2017-06-05, 13:59